Uncategorized Archives - Yasmin Boland
How To Meditate

How To Meditate

Welcome! Some of you will have arrived here via my book MOONOLOGY – in which case, many thanks for buying it and supporting my work! Here is the guided meditation I promised you … I hope you enjoy it!   The music in this meditation is used with the kind...
The 12 stages of personal development

The 12 stages of personal development

One of the most wonderful things about working with Moonology is that you can use it slowly but surely over the course of a year for self-development and personal growth. How so? Think of it like this. Your horoscope is divided up into 12 sections called houses. Here...
[My Events ] You’re confused? Me too!!!!!

[My Events ] You’re confused? Me too!!!!!

Hi there! This may or may not be a wise thing for me to admit, but I just want to say, if you’re confused about my upcoming live events, then you’re not alone. ME TOO! I blame Jupiter/Neptune. If you caught my Sun, Moon & Stars monthly meditation or a...
Gemini Monthly Horoscope – March 2022

Gemini Monthly Horoscope – March 2022

You have sexy stars right now and they’re looking extra hot this month. So how are you feeling? Like a gorgeous vixen ready to seduce a beloved? Or about as sexy as a cold sausage roll? If it’s the latter, then add some va va voom back into your life!...
You’re Invited

You’re Invited

Have you heard the news? I am returning to the event space and wants YOU to start off your new year bathed in positive vibes! ✨ I will be hosting an intimate four-hour virtual workshop on Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT. Learn More The...