fbpx

I will be doing a chant for healing for the world today on my Daily Message. 11:11am London time. That’s 4:11am LA (Pacific), 7:11am NYC (Eastern) and 10:11pm Sydney (AEST)

Here’s the chant in advance…

Om Kreem

Maha Kali

Sarva Rogam

Nasi Nasi

Pin It on Pinterest

X