fbpx
Things that make you go ouch!

Things that make you go ouch!

We will talk about it in today’s live. // Meanwhile, daily horoscopes at https://www.yasminboland.com Get a free (nearly) Daily Moon MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yasmin Boland. SUBSCRIBE! You have Successfully...
Mars moves into Aquarius

Mars moves into Aquarius

We will talk about this on my daily FB live here 11:11am London time. That’s 4:11am LA (Pacific), 7:11am NYC (Eastern) and 10:11pm Sydney (AEST) Get a free (nearly) Daily Moon MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yasmin...
Venus meets Pluto under the Gemini Moon

Venus meets Pluto under the Gemini Moon

The Cosmic Column looking at the week ahead for ALL the signs is now UP… https://www.yasminboland.com/category/cosmic-column/ Get a free (nearly) Daily Moon MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yasmin Boland. SUBSCRIBE! You...
There is romance in the air today

There is romance in the air today

How many love stories will emerge from this time when people say “I realised I couldn’t live without him/her when I tried to self-isolate…” Daily horoscopes at https://www.yasminboland.com Get a free (nearly) Daily Moon MessageJoin our mailing...
Moon into Taurus

Moon into Taurus

You can read your daily, weekly and monthly stars at https://www.yasminboland.com Get a free (nearly) Daily Moon MessageJoin our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Yasmin Boland. SUBSCRIBE! You have Successfully...

Pin It on Pinterest

X