Am I the last person to have heard of Tosha Silver?

It’s been a while since I found one of those books which I am so in love with that I carry it around with me everywhere I got and have to try and slow myself down from inhaling it all in one breath – I want to make it last.

The book doing that to me right now is Outrageous Openness by Tosha Silver. It was recommended to me by someone here on Facebook – thank you! The book has a winking Goddess on the cover. It’s amazing.

Have you read Outrageous Openness?

I highly recommend you download it to Kindle and read it tonight ahead of my show. My show? Why, yes!

>>> I am super excited to say that thanks to the power of social media, I tracked Tosha down and she is my guest tomorrow on my Hay House Radio show Weekly Astrology with Yasmin!

Outrageous Openness is completely accessible as well as being sacred. Really easy to read. In fact I believe the chapters started life as magazine or newspaper column. I will ask Tosha about that! (Tosha is a fellow astrologer and I think newspaper columnist).

Each chapter is two to four pages long and wonderfully well written! If you download it to Kindle, I am telling you, you will love it. And not an affiliate link in sight as I am in a hurry. Oh go on then.

If you want to hear Tosha on my show

If you want to hear Tosha on my show, it will be live tomorrow/aka Tuesday at 4pm London time, 8am Pacific, 11am Eastern and on Wednesday at 1am Sydney time (so sorry Sydney/East coast of Australia!) Then it’s available to listen to via a rebroadcast within about 24 hours – you just have to sign in.

As well if you have any questions you would like me to ask Tosha, please leave them here

https://hayhouseradio.com/#!/host/yasmin-boland