The Moonology Diary 2020

Here is where all the links should go!

Last year’s notes as a PDF

Download your 2020 New and Full Moons list here

June 2020 New Moon eclipse
London: 21 Jun at 7:41
Sydney: 21 Jun at 16:41
LA: 20 Jun at 23:41
New York: 21 Jun at 2:41
CV meditation for

August 2020 New Moon
London: 19 Aug at 3:41
Sydney: 19 Aug at 12:41
LA: 18 Aug at 19:41
New York: 18 Aug at 22:41
Ganesha chant which is now at moonmessages.com/ganeshachant2020

November 2020 New Moon
London: 15 Nov at 5:07
Sydney: 15 Nov at 16:07
LA: 14 Nov at 21:07
New York: 15 Nov at 0:07
Kail chant currently at moonmessages.com/kali2019

X