sally-2015-skinny-v2jpg
x

Yasmin Boland is read by millions of people each week via her astrology and New Age columns in publications including the Sunday Telegraph, Closer, Red, Cleo and Yahoo! Australia and New Zealand. She’s the author of several books, published in Australia, Canada, India, Portugal and the UK. Her next book Angel Astrology 101, co-authored with Doreen Virtue, will be published in February 2014.

Daily
Weekly
Monthly

Featured in:

Body and Soul Closer Cleo Yahoo! Red
close
X

Moon Meditation: “It’s a New Moon!…”

New Moon in Capricorn: There is a strong sense of getting back on track today as the Moon is new in the workhorse sign of Capricorn. Think about what you want to achieve in your life in 2013 and write it down. If you want to have a business meeting to plan your year ahead, Monday would be excellent for it as we will still be in the New Moon phase. And if you want to make some New Moon wishes, click here for info about how to do that. Have a beautiful day. Harness your intuition. Click here.

The January 2013 New Moon takes place in Capricorn on:

Sydney – January 12 @ 6.43am AEDT
Auckland – January 12 @ 8.43am NZST
New York – January 11 @ 2.43pm EST
London – January 11@ 7.43pm GMT

Speak Your Mind

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software