nmis-dec-2014-2jpg
x

Yasmin Boland is read by millions of people each week via her astrology and New Age columns in publications including the Sunday Telegraph, Closer, Red, Cleo and Yahoo! Australia and New Zealand. She’s the author of several books, published in Australia, Canada, India, Portugal and the UK. Her next book Angel Astrology 101, co-authored with Doreen Virtue, will be published in February 2014.

Daily
Weekly
Monthly

Featured in:

Body and Soul Closer Cleo Yahoo! Red
close
X

Full Moon Meditation

To mark the Full Moon eclipse this week, I have recorded a meditation for New Moon Club Members, to say thank you for supporting our new Members Area!

I found it quite powerful to record this meditation and I hope you find it powerful the listen to.

It aims to help the listener to get the most out of the eclipse … it’s all about letting go!

It’s designed to be listened to as close to the Full Moon eclipse as possible. Here are the times around the world:

The June 2012 Full Moon Eclipse takes place in Sagittarius on:

Sydney – June 4 @ 9.11pm AEST
Auckland – June 4 @ 11.11pm NZT
New York – June 4 @ 7.11am EDT
London – June 4 @12.11pm BST

Click here to access it if you’re a New Moon Club member.

If you’re not a New Moon Club member, please click here to find out about the other benefits of joining up. It costs as little as $1.90 a week!

Comments

  1. Hi, I have joined the new moon club for a year, but there seems to be some problems. I have tried to acces the full moon meditation, and it says i am not a member.So I have tried to log in thru the side box, but dont have a password as far as Im aware, so said ‘forgot password’ and a new one was meant to be emailed but hasnt arrived. The daily stars sometimes arrive, and the new moon info sheet did arrive, but the stars in advance for June havent. I dont like to complain as I know theres bound to be teething troubles, but if no-one tells you… Could you investigate please? Thanks.

Speak Your Mind

Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software